Best Lawyers Names 4 Hartzog Conger Cason & Neville Attorneys as 2018 Lawyers of the Year

August 15, 2017

Best Lawyers recently named four  Hartzog Conger Cason & Neville attorneys as “Lawyers of the Year” in the Oklahoma City metropolitan area.  Only a single lawyer in each specialty in Oklahoma City is named as “Lawyer of the Year.”  Named “Best Lawyers 2018 Oklahoma City Lawyers of the Year” were:  

  • Amy J. Sine for Trusts and Estates
  • Armand Paliotta for Mergers and Acquisitions Law
  • J. Leslie LaReau for Tax Law
  • John D. Robertson for Corporate Law 

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers "the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice."

About Hartzog Conger Cason & Neville

Hartzog Conger Cason & Neville's experienced legal teams serve businesses, high net worth families and individuals, and charitable organizations. Principal practice areas include litigation, business and financial transactions, tax controversies, trust and estate planning, family law, oil and gas law, and real estate.