• Oklahoma Baptist University (Bachelor of Science, 2009)
  • University of Oklahoma, Graduate College (Master of Arts, 2012)
  • University of Oklahoma College of Law (Juris Doctor, 2015)
    • Order of the Coif, member of Oklahoma Law Review, four-time American Jurisprudence award winner, William T. and James T. Comfort Scholar, Energy & Mineral Law Foundation Presidential Scholar, Oklahoma Bar Foundation Natural Resources Section Award, Dean’s List honoree (all semesters)


  • State Bar of Oklahoma

Professional Organizations & Memberships

  • Oklahoma Bar Association: Business and Corporate Law Section, Oklahoma General Corporation Act Committee - member; Securities Section
  • American Bar Association

Community Involvement

  • Our Lord's Community Church – member